We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Truro City Councillors

Boscawen Ward

Maurice Vella

Cllr Maurice Vella, Truro Boscawen

33 Merrick Avenue, Truro TR1 1NF

01872 273134


Steve Webb

Steve Webb

Mr S. Webb

8 Nancemere Road, Truro TR1 1BU

01872242232/07500 059373

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

Redannick Ward

Rob Nolan

Rob Nolan

10 The Parade, Truro TR1 1QE


Twitter - @RobNolanTruro

John Tamblyn - Mayor of Truro

John Tamblyn

1 Daniell Rd, Truro TR1 2BZ

01872 272701


Tregolls Ward

Sue Callen - Chair Finance & General Purposes Committee

Cllr Sue Callen, Truro Tregolls

8 Epworth Close, Truro TR1 1UP

01872 242200


Ros Cox

Cllr Ros Cox, Truro Tregolls

14 Trewidden Close, Truro TR1

01872 223206


Trehaverne Ward

Lucy Jones

Lucy Jones


Moyra Nolan

Moyra Nolan

07969 207-85


Dulcie Tudor

Dulcie Tudor

Nirvana, Comprigney Hill, Truro TR1 2TY

01872 321019/07712 485175