We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Cornwall Councillors

Mathew McCarthy - Falmouth Penwerris

Mathew McCarthyMathew McCarthy was elected in 2017 as Cornwall Councillor for Falmouth Penwerris.

Election Results for Falmouth Penwerris

Pete Mitchell - St Agnes Division

Peter Mitchell

Peter Mitchell was elected in 2013 as Cornwall Councillor for St Agnes.

Valley View, Goonzeath Hill, Mithian Downs TR5 0QH


Election Results for St Agnes

Rob Nolan - Truro Redannick Division

Rob Nolan

Rob Nolan has been a Truro City Councillor for a number of years and in 2011/12 he was Mayor of Truro. He was first elected to the new Cornwall Council in June 2009, and is now a Cabinet member responsible for Environment and Public Protection.

10 The Parade, Truro TR1 1QE


Twitter - @RobNolanTruro

Election Results for Truro-Redannick Ward